Viva

Je veux jouer avec toi; toucher ta bouche, ta peau, tes bras...
~ Friday, September 19 ~
Permalink

smack416:

John Stewart on race in America, and the absurd complaints of the overprivileged white people who are sick of hearing about it.


1 note
reblogged via smack416
~ Thursday, September 11 ~
Permalink
💌

💌


~ Wednesday, September 3 ~
Permalink
1,093 notes
reblogged via tanya-effortless-le
~ Tuesday, September 2 ~
Permalink
frenchbarbiie:

contrxband:

Fave

باربي الفرنسية

frenchbarbiie:

contrxband:

Fave

باربي الفرنسية

(Source: weheartit.com)


5,424 notes
reblogged via frenchbarbiie
~ Thursday, August 28 ~
Permalink
Perm’d out baby.

Perm’d out baby.

Tags: perm glam selfie me curlyhair afro makeup
4 notes
~ Friday, July 18 ~
Permalink
frenchbarbiie:

باربي الفرنسية

❤️

frenchbarbiie:

باربي الفرنسية

❤️

(Source: Fashionistaswonderland)


19,270 notes
reblogged via frenchbarbiie
~ Wednesday, June 18 ~
Permalink Tags: bae worldcup ovaries sports relevant
~ Sunday, June 15 ~
Permalink
Basic ass bathroom selfies

Basic ass bathroom selfies


3 notes
~ Wednesday, June 11 ~
Permalink

(Source: oscob)


30,842 notes
reblogged via eazy-writer
~ Thursday, May 29 ~
Permalink

(Source: )


8,290 notes
reblogged via eazy-writer